JPackage Home

Recent JPackage RPMs


JPackage Project


"I installed the RPM, dropped my .war file in the deploy directory, and it works ;)"

Number of (S)RPMs available: 5069

[more search options]

All binary packages in category "Applications/Internet"

Package Summary H B S
apacheds-daemon-bootstrappers-1.1.5-3.jpp6
(2012-07-31 08:50, noarch)
Apache DS Daemon bootstrappers apacheds-daemon-bootstrappers homepage Download apacheds-daemon-bootstrappers-1.1.5-3.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds-daemon-1.1.5-3.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-protocol-ldap-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Protocol Ldap apacheds10-protocol-ldap homepage Download apacheds10-protocol-ldap-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-protocol-kerberos-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Protocol Kerberos apacheds10-protocol-kerberos homepage Download apacheds10-protocol-kerberos-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-protocol-dns-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Protocol Dns apacheds10-protocol-dns homepage Download apacheds10-protocol-dns-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-protocol-dhcp-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Protocol Dhcp apacheds10-protocol-dhcp homepage Download apacheds10-protocol-dhcp-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-protocol-changepw-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Protocol Change Password apacheds10-protocol-changepw homepage Download apacheds10-protocol-changepw-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-kerberos-shared-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Protocol Kerberos Shared apacheds10-kerberos-shared homepage Download apacheds10-kerberos-shared-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-core-unit-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Core Unit apacheds10-core-unit homepage Download apacheds10-core-unit-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-core-shared-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Core Shared apacheds10-core-shared homepage Download apacheds10-core-shared-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-protocol-ntp-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Protocol Ntp apacheds10-protocol-ntp homepage Download apacheds10-protocol-ntp-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-protocol-shared-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Protocol Shared apacheds10-protocol-shared homepage Download apacheds10-protocol-shared-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-testcase-archetype-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Testcase Archetype apacheds10-testcase-archetype homepage Download apacheds10-testcase-archetype-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-server-unit-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Server Unit apacheds10-server-unit homepage Download apacheds10-server-unit-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-server-tools-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Server Tools apacheds10-server-tools homepage Download apacheds10-server-tools-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-server-ssl-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Server SSL apacheds10-server-ssl homepage Download apacheds10-server-ssl-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-server-main-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Server Main apacheds10-server-main homepage Download apacheds10-server-main-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-server-jndi-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Server JNDI apacheds10-server-jndi homepage Download apacheds10-server-jndi-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-schema-archetype-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Schema Archetype apacheds10-schema-archetype homepage Download apacheds10-schema-archetype-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-sar-plugin-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Server Sar Maven Plugin apacheds10-sar-plugin homepage Download apacheds10-sar-plugin-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-core-plugin-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Core Plugin (Maven 2) apacheds10-core-plugin homepage Download apacheds10-core-plugin-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-core-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS Core apacheds10-core homepage Download apacheds10-core-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds10-base-1.0.2-6.jpp6
(2012-06-19 09:11, noarch)
ApacheDS install base apacheds10-base homepage Download apacheds10-base-1.0.2-6.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds10-1.0.2-6.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds-daemon10-bootstrappers-1.0.2-4.jpp6
(2012-01-31 23:40, noarch)
Apache DS Daemon bootstrappers apacheds-daemon10-bootstrappers homepage Download apacheds-daemon10-bootstrappers-1.0.2-4.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds-daemon10-1.0.2-4.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds-protocol-dhcp-1.5.7-1.jpp6
(2011-07-02 08:07, noarch)
ApacheDS Protocol Dhcp apacheds-protocol-dhcp homepage Download apacheds-protocol-dhcp-1.5.7-1.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds-1.5.7-1.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds-protocol-changepw-1.5.7-1.jpp6
(2011-07-02 08:07, noarch)
ApacheDS Protocol Change Password apacheds-protocol-changepw homepage Download apacheds-protocol-changepw-1.5.7-1.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds-1.5.7-1.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds-kerberos-1.5.7-1.jpp6
(2011-07-02 08:07, noarch)
ApacheDS Kerberos apacheds-kerberos homepage Download apacheds-kerberos-1.5.7-1.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds-1.5.7-1.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds-jdbm-1.5.7-1.jpp6
(2011-07-02 08:07, noarch)
ApacheDS Jdbm apacheds-jdbm homepage Download apacheds-jdbm-1.5.7-1.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds-1.5.7-1.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds-core-1.5.7-1.jpp6
(2011-07-02 08:07, noarch)
ApacheDS Core Subsystem apacheds-core homepage Download apacheds-core-1.5.7-1.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds-1.5.7-1.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds-base-1.5.7-1.jpp6
(2011-07-02 08:07, noarch)
ApacheDS install base apacheds-base homepage Download apacheds-base-1.5.7-1.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds-1.5.7-1.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds-all-1.5.7-1.jpp6
(2011-07-02 08:07, noarch)
ApacheDS in one uberjar apacheds-all homepage Download apacheds-all-1.5.7-1.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds-1.5.7-1.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds-protocol-dns-1.5.7-1.jpp6
(2011-07-02 08:07, noarch)
ApacheDS Protocol Dns apacheds-protocol-dns homepage Download apacheds-protocol-dns-1.5.7-1.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds-1.5.7-1.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds-protocol-kerberos-1.5.7-1.jpp6
(2011-07-02 08:07, noarch)
ApacheDS Protocol Kerberos apacheds-protocol-kerberos homepage Download apacheds-protocol-kerberos-1.5.7-1.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds-1.5.7-1.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds-protocol-ldap-1.5.7-1.jpp6
(2011-07-02 08:07, noarch)
ApacheDS Protocol Ldap apacheds-protocol-ldap homepage Download apacheds-protocol-ldap-1.5.7-1.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds-1.5.7-1.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds-protocol-ntp-1.5.7-1.jpp6
(2011-07-02 08:07, noarch)
ApacheDS Protocol Ntp apacheds-protocol-ntp homepage Download apacheds-protocol-ntp-1.5.7-1.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds-1.5.7-1.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds-protocol-shared-1.5.7-1.jpp6
(2011-07-02 08:07, noarch)
ApacheDS Protocol Shared apacheds-protocol-shared homepage Download apacheds-protocol-shared-1.5.7-1.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds-1.5.7-1.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds-server-1.5.7-1.jpp6
(2011-07-02 08:07, noarch)
ApacheDS Server modules apacheds-server homepage Download apacheds-server-1.5.7-1.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds-1.5.7-1.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds-utils-1.5.7-1.jpp6
(2011-07-02 08:07, noarch)
ApacheDS Utils apacheds-utils homepage Download apacheds-utils-1.5.7-1.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds-1.5.7-1.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds-xbean-spring-1.5.7-1.jpp6
(2011-07-02 08:07, noarch)
ApacheDS XBean Spring apacheds-xbean-spring homepage Download apacheds-xbean-spring-1.5.7-1.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds-1.5.7-1.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds-xdbm-1.5.7-1.jpp6
(2011-07-02 08:07, noarch)
ApacheDS XDBM apacheds-xdbm homepage Download apacheds-xdbm-1.5.7-1.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds-1.5.7-1.jpp6.src.rpm
apacheds-shared-0.9.19-1.jpp6
(2011-07-01 07:57, noarch)
Shared APIs of Apache Directory Project apacheds-shared homepage Download apacheds-shared-0.9.19-1.jpp6.noarch.rpm Download apacheds-shared-0.9.19-1.jpp6.src.rpm

Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Copyleft 2002-2007 JPackage Project [(webmaster)]
$Id: list.php,v 1.2 2003/11/27 16:09:02 guillomovitch Exp $