JPackage Home

Recent JPackage RPMs


JPackage Project


"I installed the RPM, dropped my .war file in the deploy directory, and it works ;)"

Number of (S)RPMs available: 3327

[more search options]

The information on this page is for maven2-skins-3-3.jpp5.src.rpm, a source rpm; you are probably more interested in these binaries built from it:

Package Summary H B S
maven2-application-skin-1.0-3.jpp5
(2008-12-08 16:27, noarch)
Maven Application Skin maven2-application-skin homepage Download maven2-application-skin-1.0-3.jpp5.noarch.rpm Download maven2-skins-3-3.jpp5.src.rpm
maven2-classic-skin-1.1-3.jpp5
(2008-12-08 16:27, noarch)
Maven Classic Skin maven2-classic-skin homepage Download maven2-classic-skin-1.1-3.jpp5.noarch.rpm Download maven2-skins-3-3.jpp5.src.rpm
maven2-default-skin-1.1-3.jpp5
(2008-12-08 16:27, noarch)
Maven Default Skin maven2-default-skin homepage Download maven2-default-skin-1.1-3.jpp5.noarch.rpm Download maven2-skins-3-3.jpp5.src.rpm
maven2-skins-3-3.jpp5
(2008-12-08 16:27, noarch)
Maven Skins maven2-skins homepage Download maven2-skins-3-3.jpp5.noarch.rpm Download maven2-skins-3-3.jpp5.src.rpm
maven2-stylus-skin-1.1-3.jpp5
(2008-12-08 16:27, noarch)
Maven Stylus Skin maven2-stylus-skin homepage Download maven2-stylus-skin-1.1-3.jpp5.noarch.rpm Download maven2-skins-3-3.jpp5.src.rpm


RPM Information for maven2-skins-3-3.jpp5.src.rpm

Name: maven2-skinsDistribution: JPackage
Version: 3Vendor: JPackage Project
Release: 3.jpp5Build date: Mon Dec 8 16:27:19 2008
Epoch: 0Build host: flat.netmindz.net
Group: Development/JavaRPM file: maven2-skins-3-3.jpp5.src.rpm
Size: 169598Source RPM: (none)
Section: freeLicense: ASL 2.0
Packager: Will Tatam <will.tatam at red61.com>
URL: http://maven.apache.org/skins/
Summary: Maven Skins
The Maven Skins.

Change Log for maven2-skins-3-3.jpp5.src.rpm

* Mon Dec 08 2008 Will Tatam <will.tatam at red61.com> 3-3
- Auto rebuild for JPackage 5 in mock

* Tue Aug 05 2008 David Walluck <dwalluck at redhat.com> 0:3-2
- build for JPackage 5

* Mon Feb 25 2008 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> 0:3-1jpp
- First integral release


(the display of the changelog may be truncated if it is too long)

Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Copyleft 2002-2007 JPackage Project [(webmaster)]
$Id: rpm.php,v 1.3 2003/11/27 16:09:02 guillomovitch Exp $